Be Energy

News & Events

Find out about the latest news and events. Find out more about our innovation and regeneration centers.

Be Energy and OptimisT: working together for inclusive employment and sustainability

Catégories : All | Company | Innovation | Technology

16 May 2024
lauréat de TOTAL DÉVELOPPEMENT RÉGIONAL
Be Energy and OptimisT: working together for inclusive employment and sustainability.​

The collaboration between Be Energy and OptimisT represents a major turning point in the professional world, illustrating a successful fusion between technological innovation and social inclusion. This pioneering partnership between a company specialising in the regeneration of batteries and oils and France’s first adapted company dedicated to the creation of new jobs is part of an approach to sustainable development and the integration of people with disabilities into the workplace.

Be Energy Entreprise Adaptée
The adapted company: a model for professional integration.

Adapted companies: a model for professional integration

Since their creation in 2005, adapted companies have established themselves as key players in the integration of people with disabilities into the workplace. These companies, defined by article L5213-13-1 of the French Labour Code, offer an adapted work environment and specific support for the professional development of their disabled employees. They play an essential role in reducing unemployment among this category of the population, offering a concrete solution to the legal obligation for companies with more than 20 employees to hire disabled people at a rate of 6% of their workforce.

 

Innovation and inclusion: Be Energy and OptimisT share common values

In this context, the collaboration between Be Energy and OptimisT marks an important step forward. Be Energy, an Avignon-based company specialising in the regeneration of batteries and oils, is bringing its expertise to OptimisT, the first adapted company in France to focus on creating jobs in new areas. Thanks to this new service, the adapted company is now reconditioning La Poste’s lithium batteries, enabling the national postal operator to make substantial savings on the running costs of its low-mobility equipment (bicycles, scooters, etc.).

Be Energy stands out for its social and environmental commitment. By training OptimisT employees, the company does more than simply share its technical know-how; it actively contributes to the professional integration of people with disabilities. Reflecting this ambition to combine technological innovation and social responsibility, as with batteries, Be Energy also offers this CSR alternative for regenerating hydraulic and engine oils.

 

European taxonomy: a framework for sustainable activities

Since its entry into force on 1 January 2022, the European Green Taxonomy has guided certain EU companies towards sustainable practices. Developed as part of the Green Pact for Europe, this classification aims to encourage investment in environmentally-friendly economic activities, thereby contributing to the European objective of carbon neutrality by 2050.

In this context, the collaboration between Be Energy and OptimisT is perfectly aligned with the principles of the European Green Taxonomy, which promotes the inclusion of green activities in business processes. Major players such as Airbus and La Poste, by collaborating with these two companies, are affirming their commitment to more sustainable and socially inclusive operations.

 

The collaboration between Be Energy and OptimisT illustrates an innovative model, where advanced technology and social inclusion come together to create a positive impact on society and the environment. This exemplary alliance points the way to a future where technological innovation goes hand in hand with social commitment, opening up promising prospects for inclusive employment and environmental sustainability.

Contact us

Please fill in the contact form >

Subscribe to our newsletter

Envie de nous suivre ? De rester informé(e) sur les dernières innovations liées à la régénération des batteries, huiles et moteurs ?
C’est simple ! Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et … restons connectés !

14 + 4 =

Latest articles

FASEP in Senegal: off we go!

FASEP in Senegal: off we go!

15 February 2024 marks an important date for Senegal, and for Be Energy, which specialises in regeneration...

Be Energy

News & Événements

Découvrez les dernières nouvelles et les événements les plus récents. En savoir plus sur nos centres d’innovation et de régénération.

Be Energy et OptimisT : une collaboration pour l’emploi inclusif et la durabilité

Catégories : Entreprise | Innovation | Technologie | Toutes

16 mai 2024
lauréat de TOTAL DÉVELOPPEMENT RÉGIONAL
Be Energy et OptimisT : une collaboration pour l’emploi inclusif et la durabilité.​

La collaboration entre Be Energy et OptimisT incarne un tournant majeur dans le monde professionnel, illustrant une fusion réussie entre innovation technologique et inclusion sociale. Cette association pionnière entre une entreprise spécialisée dans la régénération de batteries et d’huiles est la première entreprise adaptée française dédiée à la création de nouveaux métiers, s’inscrit dans une démarche de développement durable et d’intégration des personnes en situation de handicap dans le monde du travail.

Be Energy Entreprise Adaptée
L’entreprise adaptée : un modèle pour l’intégration professionnelle.

L’entreprise adaptée : un modèle pour l’intégration professionnelle

Depuis leur création en 2005, les entreprises adaptées se sont établies comme des acteurs clés pour l’intégration des personnes en situation de handicap dans le monde du travail. Ces entreprises, définies par l’article L5213-13-1 du Code du travail, offrent un environnement de travail adapté et un accompagnement spécifique pour le développement professionnel de leurs employés handicapés. En effet, elles jouent un rôle essentiel dans la réduction du chômage parmi cette catégorie de la population, offrant une solution concrète à l’obligation légale des entreprises de plus de 20 salariés d’embaucher des personnes handicapées à hauteur de 6 % de leur effectif.

 

Innovation et inclusion : Be Energy et OptimisT partagent leurs valeurs

Dans ce contexte, la collaboration entre Be Energy et OptimisT marque une étape importante. Be Energy, entreprise avignonnaise spécialisée dans la régénération de batteries et d’huiles, apporte son expertise à OptimisT, première entreprise adaptée en France à se concentrer sur la création d’emplois autour de nouveaux métiers. Forte de ce nouveau service, l’entreprise adaptée reconditionne aujourd’hui les batteries au lithium de La Poste, permettant à l’opérateur postal national de réaliser des économies conséquentes sur le fonctionnement de ses équipements de petite mobilité (vélos, triporteurs, etc.).

Be Energy se distingue par son engagement social et environnemental. En formant les collaborateurs d’OptimisT, l’entreprise ne se limite pas à partager son savoir-faire technique ; elle contribue activement à l’intégration professionnelle des personnes en situation de handicap. Témoin de cette ambition de conjuguer innovation technologique et responsabilité sociale, comme pour les batteries, Be Energy propose également cette alternative RSE sur la régénération des huiles hydrauliques et moteurs.

 

Taxonomie européenne : un cadre pour les activités vertes

Depuis son entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2022, la taxonomie verte européenne oriente certaines entreprises de l’UE vers des pratiques durables. Élaborée dans le cadre du Pacte vert pour l’Europe, cette classification vise à encourager les investissements dans des activités économiques respectueuses de l’environnement, contribuant ainsi à l’objectif européen de neutralité carbone d’ici 2050.

Dans ce contexte, la collaboration entre Be Energy et OptimisT s’aligne parfaitement avec les principes de la taxonomie verte européenne, qui promeut l’inclusion d’activités écologiques dans les processus d’entreprise. Des acteurs majeurs tels qu’Airbus et La Poste, en collaborant avec ces deux entreprises, affirment leur engagement vers des opérations plus durables et socialement inclusives.

 

La collaboration entre Be Energy et OptimisT illustre un modèle innovant, où la technologie avancée et l’inclusion sociale se rejoignent pour créer un impact positif sur la société et l’environnement. Cette alliance exemplaire montre la voie vers un avenir où l’innovation technologique va de pair avec l’engagement social, ouvrant des perspectives prometteuses pour l’emploi inclusif et la durabilité environnementale.

Nous contacter

Soumettre un formulaire de demande >

Inscription à la news letter

Envie de nous suivre ? De rester informé(e) sur les dernières innovations liées à la régénération des batteries, huiles et moteurs ?
C’est simple ! Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et … restons connectés !

15 + 8 =

Articles récents Latest articles